Flowers: 3 Ideas to Maximize the POP! in your

shrub pruning

 

Contact Us

   
Trucking

Lawn Maintenance

 

Sales
Robert Pease, Jr.
rpeasejr@triplejinc.com
Mobile: 239-872-0994

Jim Cukla
Mobile: 239-825-1973

Dispatch@triplejinc.com

Alex Alvarez
Mobile: 239-229-4893

 

Grassing & Erosion Control

Manager
Area Wide
Julio Rivas
jrivas@triplejinc.com
Mobile: 239-872-1080

Operations
Domingo Gallegos
dgallegos@triplejinc.com
Mobile: 239-872-0986

 

Kevin Kollmann
Vice President
KKollmann@triplejinc.com

Managers
Manager Of Operations
Charlie Hemelgarn
chemelgarn@estatelandscaping.com

Client Service Manager
Jim Fogle
jfogle@estatelandscaping.com

Operations Manager
Rafael Davila
rdavila@estatelandscaping.com

Sales
Brian Buczynski

bbuczynski@estatelandscaping.com

Mobile: 239-340-3567

Sales Support
Sasha Duffy
sduffy@estatelandscaping.com


 

Account Managers

Mark Johonnett

mjohonnett@estatelandscaping.com

Troy White
twhite@estatelandscaping.com

Kevin Batdorf
kbatdorf@estatelandscaping.com

Pest Control Manager
Brian Marvin
bmarvin@estatelandscaping.com

Corporate Accounting Administration

Pam Kollmann
President
pkollmann@triplejinc.com

Kevin Kollmann
Vice President
KKollmann@triplejinc.com

Robert Pease Jr.
Vice President
rpeasejr@triplejinc.com

Robert Pease Sr.
Treasurer
RPease@triplejinc.com
 

Triple J Corporate
Angela Trotta 
atrotta@triplejinc.com

Triple J Trucking
Kim Williamson
kwilliamson@triplejinc.com

Triple J Grassing
Lourdes Rodriguez
lrodriguez@triplejinc.com

Estate Landscaping
Monica Santos
msantos@estatelandscaping.com

Gloria Anez 
ganez@triplejinc.com


Home | Trucking | Grassing | Landscaping | Projects | About Us | Job Vacancies | Inquiries | Contact Us

Triple J of Lee County, Inc. P.O. Box 7258 , 2360 Prince Street , Fort Myers , Florida 33911
Trucking & Grassing - Phone: (239) 337-2177 Fax: (239) 337-7093 Email: info@triplejinc.com

SALES INQUIRIES - Sales@triplejinc.com

Estate Landscaping and Lawn Management - Phone (239) 498-1187
sales@estatelandscaping.com

design by emcc design